Institute of Management, Nirma University - Logo



Institute of Science has one students’ association called INSSA (Institute of Science Students’ Association).

The Constitutional members of INSSA – 2023 are:

Umang Patel (MSc student)

Vice President
Keval Padh (MSc student)
Deepshikha Rathore (PhD student)

General Secretary
Hinal Mehta (PhD student)

Joint Secretary
Ravindra Prajapati (MSc student)
Stuti Shah (MSc student)
Krina Mistry (MSc student)

Khushboo Patel (MSc student)

The activities carried out by the association are in areas of academic, social, cultural and sports. Students take the responsibility to plan, organise, conduct, and review the events, thus developing their leadership and teamwork spirit. Some of the activities conducted by this association is Science Day celebration, Teachers’ Day celebration, social activity, student magazine etc.


Student magazine: De Novo 2020-2021 (click here)