Institute of Science has one students’ association called INSSA (Institute of Science Students’ Association).

The Constitutional members of INSSA are:

Mausam Sankhala (MSc student)

Vice President
Aashna Shah (MSc student)
Sweety Parmar (PhD student)

General Secretary
Devangkumar Trivedi (PhD student)

Joint Secretary
Rutvika Patel (MSc student)
Hardi Patel (MSc student)
Neera Sharma (MSc student)

Maulik Baraiya (MSc student)

The activities carried out by the association are in areas of academic, social, cultural and sports. Students take the responsibility to plan, organise, conduct, and review the events, thus developing their leadership and teamwork spirit. Some of the activities conducted by this association is Science Day celebration, Teachers’ Day celebration, social activity, student magazine etc.

Student magazine: De Novo 2020-2021 (click here)