Online Directory

Science
Name Designation Email Phone
Aarthi Sundararajan Assistant Professor aarthi.sundararajan@nirmauni.ac.in 07930642757
Amee K Nair Assistant Professor ameenair@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652757
Heena Dave Assistant Research Scientist heena.dave@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652697
Nasreen Munshi Assistant Professor nasreen.munshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652757
Ravi Kant Assistant Professor ravi.kant@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652755
Sarat Kumar Dalai Director director.is@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652753
Sonal Bakshi Assistant Professor sonal.bakshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652755
Sriram Seshadri Assistant Professor sriram.seshadri@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652757
Vijay Kothari Assistant Professor vijay.kothari@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652757