BetaClick for Previous Website
banner

Online Directory

Science
Name Designation Email Phone
Amee K Nair Assistant Professor ameenair@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652757
Dablulal Gupta Assistant Professor dablulal.gupta@nirmauni.ac.in 9911604485
Kuldeep Verma Assistant Professor kuldeep.verma@nirmauni.ac.in 9926250710
Nasreen Munshi Assistant Professor nasreen.munshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652757
Sarat Kumar Dalai Director director.is@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652753
Shalini Rajkumar Professor shalini.rjk@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652757
Sonal Bakshi Assistant Professor sonal.bakshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652755
Sriram Seshadri Assistant Professor sriram.seshadri@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652757
Vijay Kothari Assistant Professor vijay.kothari@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652757